How to deactivate a user in your LabelPass account?

--

How to deactivate a user in your LabelPass account?

In LabelPass, you can deactivate/activate any user at any time.

  1. To deactivate a user, login to your LabelPass account, and click on Team from the left menu.
  2. From the user row, click on the Deactivation icon.
  3. That’s it, the user will no longer be able to login to your LabelPass account.

Powered by BetterDocs